As coronavirus cases continue to climb across the country, New York, New Jersey and Connecticut are now requiring visitors from nine states to self-quarantine for 14 days or risk a $1,000 fine. Meanwhile, California Governor Gavin Newsome is prepared to reverse the state’s reopening. Manuel Bojorquez reports.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here